Following is a listing of all of PBS Fort Wayne’s station meetings scheduled from January 2022 to through December 2022.
All meetings will take place at PBS Fort Wayne unless otherwise announced.
Please note:
All Board and Board Committee meetings for 2021 will be virtual in nature, based from the Oldenkamp Community Room at PBS Fort Wayne, until such time as the CDC, State of Indiana and Allen County Health Departments allow for in-person meetings once again.

For more information, contact PBS Fort Wayne via email at info@wfwa.org.


NOTE: Meeting Attendees:
• Please allow up to 1-1/2 hours for Executive and Board meetings.
• Please arrive at 11:45am for Board and Board Committee meetings if you are eating lunch.
• The business portion of the meeting will begin promptly at the hour as scheduled.

Monthly Meetings are listed by:
• Day, Date
• Committee having Meeting
• Meeting time, Meeting location

January 2022

Thursday, January 13

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, January 15

Community Advisory Board

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Tuesday, January 18

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, January 25

Fund Development Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, January 26

Board Endowment Work Group

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, January 27

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

February 2022

Thursday, February 3

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, February 15; rescheduled from the original date of February 10, 2022.

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, February 22

Fund Development Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, February 23

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

March 2022

Thursday, March 3

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, March 9

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, March 15

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, March 22

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, March 23

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

April 2022

Thursday, April 7

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, April 13

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, April 16

Community Advisory Board-Meeting

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, April 26

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, April 27

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

May 2022

Thursday, May 5

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, May 11-Meeting Cancelled.

Finance Committee-Business form this meeting will carry over to the next regularly scheduled meeting, June 8.

12:30pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, May 17

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, May 24

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, May 25

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

June 2022

Thursday, June 3

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, June 8

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, June 21

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, June 22

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

July 2022

Thursday, July 7

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, July 13

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, July 16

Community Advisory Board-Meeting

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, July 19

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, July 26

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, July 27

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

August 2022

Thursday, August 5

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, August 10

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, August 23

Fund Development Task Force

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, August 24

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

September 2022

Thursday, September 1

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, September 14

Finance Committee

12:30pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, September 20

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, September 27

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, September 28

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

October 2022

Thursday, October 6

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, October 12

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, October 15

Community Advisory Board-Meeting

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, October 25

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, October 26

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

November 2022

Thursday, November 3

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, November 9

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, November 15

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, November 22

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, November 23

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

December 2022

Thursday, December 1

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, December 13

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, December 20

Fund Development Committee

4pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, December 21

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

January 2023

To Be Scheduled