Board Chair

Dana Berkes, Public Affairs and Economic Development Manager, NIPSCO

1st Vice-Chair

Megan Flohr, City Council Administrator, City of Fort Wayne

2nd Vice-Chair

William A. Ramsey, Esq., Attorney, Barrett McNagny LLP

3rd Vice-Chair

Gary Wasson, Community Leader


Jim Underwood, Community Leader


Judy Sorg, Community Leader


Bruce R. Haines, General Manager, Fort Wayne Public Television, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair

Brian Englehart, Vice President of Marketing and Communications, Indiana Tech


Gregory Allen, Executive Vice President – President – Fort Wayne Metro Market, Premier Bank

Dr. Alfred S. Brothers,Jr., Community Leader

Mary Ella Brown, CPA, Community leader

Natasha Clark, Environmental, Health, Safety & Security Manager, Michelin NA, Woodburn, IN

Chris Cloud, Chief of Staff, Allen County Board of Commissioners

Lynne Gilmore, Community Leader; Board President & Interim Executive Director, Creative Women of the World

Haley Hunter, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Allen County (Indiana) Prosecutor’s Office

Michelle Kearns, Marketing Communications Director, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana

Jerry Lewis, Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing, Purdue University Fort Wayne

Jerry Noble, Corporate Architect, Surack Enterprises

Emily Owen, Whittle Strategic Accounting

Kate Virag, Senior Account Executive, Ferguson Advertising

Board Intern

Kevin Hughes, Sports and Recreation Coordinator, Turnstone