Following is a listing of all of PBS Fort Wayne’s station meetings scheduled from January 2020 to December 2020. All meetings will take place at PBS Fort Wayne unless otherwise announced.
Please note:
Beginning March 16, 2020, Station Board meetings may be held by teleconference and not at PBS Fort Wayne from this month on due to the COVID-19 outbreak. For more information, contact PBS Fort Wayne via email at info@wfwa.org.

NOTE: Meeting Attendees:
• Please allow up to 1-1/2 hours for Executive and Board meetings.
• Please arrive at 11:45 AM for Board and Board Committee meetings if you are eating lunch.
• The business portion of the meeting will begin promptly at the hour as scheduled.

Monthly Meetings are listed by:

• Day, Date
• Committee having Meeting
• Meeting time, Meeting location

January 2020

Wednesday, January 15

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Farnsworth Conference Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, January 18-POSTPONED in anticipation of inclement weather. New Date: Saturday, February 8.

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, January 21

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, January 23

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, January 28

Fund Development Committee

12:00 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

February 2020

Saturday, February 8

Community Advisory Board-rescheduled from January 18, 2020 due to inclement weather

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne


Wednesday, February 12

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, February 20

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, February 25

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, February 27

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

March 2020

Please note: Station Board meetings may be held by teleconference and not at PBS Fort Wayne from this month on due to the COVID-19 outbreak.


Wednesday, March 11

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, March 17

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, March 24

Fund Development Committee-Canceled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic. Next regularly scheduled meeting: Tuesday, April 28.

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, March 25

Governance Committee-Being held via teleconference

12 Noon

Point of origin: PBS Fort Wayne

April 2020

Please note: Station Board meetings may be held by teleconference and not at PBS Fort Wayne from this month on due to the COVID-19 outbreak.


Wednesday, April 15

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, April 16

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, April 18

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, April 22

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, April 28

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

May 2020

Please note: Station Board meetings may be held by teleconference and not at PBS Fort Wayne from this month on due to the COVID-19 outbreak.


Wednesday, May 13

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, May 19

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, May 26

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room,PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, May 27

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

June 2020

Please note: Station Board meetings may be held by teleconference and not at PBS Fort Wayne from this month on due to the COVID-19 outbreak.


Wednesday, June 10

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, June 18

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PPBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, June 23

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, June 24

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

July 2020


Wednesday, July 15

Finance Committee Meeting.

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, July 18

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, July 21

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, July 22

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, July 28

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

August 2020

Tuesday, August 11

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, August 20

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, August 25

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, August 26

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

September 2020


Wednesday, September 9

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, September 15

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, September 22

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, September 23

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

October 2020


Wednesday, October 14

Audit Committee Meeting

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, October 14

Finance Committee

12:30pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, October 15

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Saturday, October 17

Community Advisory Board-Meeting

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, October 27

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, October 28

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

November 2020

Wednesday, November 11

Audit Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, November 11

Finance Committee

12:30pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, November 17

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, November 24

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, November 25

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

December 2020


Wednesday, December 11

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Thursday, December 17

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Tuesday, December 22

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

Wednesday, December 23

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne